X
Contact Listing

Administrative

Sheriff Barry Faile
sherifffaile@lacoso.net
803-313-2121

Major Matt Shaw
jshaw@lacoso.net
803-313-2156

Kelly Nunnery
knunnery@lacoso.net
803-313-2113

Doug Barfield
dbarfield@lancastercountysc.net
803-313-2117

Court Security

Sgt. John Poovey
jpoovey@lacoso.net
803-416-9492

Criminal Investigations

Captain Mike Howell
mhowell@lacoso.net
803-313-2107

Lieutenant Mike Miller
mmiller@lacoso.net
803-313-2104

Detention Center

Captain Larry Deason
ldeason@lacoso.net
803-313-2127

Jail Administrator Debbie Horne
dhorne@lacoso.net
803-313-2125

Patrol Division

Captain Jeff Hilton
jhilton@lacoso.net
803-313-2106

Lieutenant Colie Trimnal (District 1)
ctrimnal@lacoso.net 
803-578-2578

Lieutenant Jeremy Lear (District 2)
jlear@lacoso.net
803-313-2122

Lieutenant Donnie Rogers (District 3)
drogers@lacoso.net
803-475-2343

Street Crime Unit

Captain Jeff Hilton
jhilton@lacoso.net
803-313-2106

Support Division

Captain Eric Brown
ebrown@lacoso.net
803-313-2123

Lieutenant Monty Craig
mcraig@lacoso.net
803-313-2114

Lieutenant Brandon Rollins
brollins@lacoso.net
803-313-2139

Jessica Walker
jwalker@lacoso.net
803-313-2111

Kristal Stroud
kristal@lancastercountysc.org
803-313-2105

Contact Information

Please contact the Sheriff’s Office if you have any questions or concerns about law enforcement related issues in Lancaster County. You may also contact us about any information you have related to a crime. Remember, all information will remain anonymous.

Physical Address: 

1520 Pageland Hwy.
Lancaster, S.C. 29720

Mailing Address:

Lancaster County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 908
Lancaster, S.C. 29721

Contact Number: 

Emergencies: Dial 911
Non Emergency Deputy Dispatch: 803-283-4136
General Info. (All other inquires): 803-283-3388
Fax Number: 877-636-7980

Find Us